[Trans/Vid] 120712 CNBLUE’s short interview in Asian Hero (Channel [V])

 

CNBLUE : Sawasdee Krab (Hello), we are CNBLUE

 

MH : After 1 year passed, our album is named “Ear Fun”.

JS : the 3rd one.

MH : Yes, it is our 3rd mini album. You will love it after watching the performance or listen to it.

JS : Yes.

YH & JH : /smile/

=====

JS : In this album, we will show our mature side on stage. So, it would be great if the audiences will enjoy with our music, jump up and dance.

MH : “Hey You” has a shuffle rhythm which contained fun and joyful tempo. However, the lyrics shows the story of the separated couple who still missing each other.

JS : For “Ear Fun”, YongHwa-hyung composed “Still in love” and “In My Head”. Moreover, members also participated in doing this album.

=====

Q : Which song would you recommend to Thai fans?

JS : MinHyuk-shi, which song would you prefer?

MH : For me, I think “Hey You”, the promoted track of “Ear Fun”, would be great. It has the strong tempo and fun. So, it is the most suitable. How about you, JongHyun-shi?

JH : I think “아직 Still in love”. The introduction sound would be content.

JS : For me, I prefer “In my head”. I want to recommend this because it is YongHwa-hyung’s.

/YH pop up and shakes hand with JS/

=====

Q : Beside, any of you has individual work?

MH : I am acting in drama, You who rolled in unexpectedly (My Husband Got a Family). And Jonghyun-hyung …

JH : I am also acting in a fun-story drama, A Gentleman’s Dignity. Also trying best for the new album.

JS : Preparing new songs and practicing acting for everyone. YongHwa-hyung is also learning more and more on musics, and practicing in acting too. We are trying on multi-works.

JS : We are planing to visit Thailand again, so please wait for us. Also, please support our album, Ear Fun.

JH : We will always do great musics for you guys.

JS : Yes.

CNBLUE : We are CNBLUE. Bye Bye.

==============================

Thanks to Asian Hero on Channel [V] tonight, July 12, 2102.

Thanks BlueAngelsThai @ Youtube

Translation : YongFalcon @ Maestro B.L.U.E

Pls take out w/ full credit